Central Services Directory
All personnel listed below can be reached at (252) 536-4821. Extensions are listed for each individual.  
 
Name Title Email Address Extension
Tracy Gary Superintendent garyt@weldonk12.org 238
Kitty Thomason Administrative Assistant thomasonk@weldonk12.org 238
William Wooten Director of Human Resources wootenw@weldonk12.org 225
Asja Hendricks Administrative Assistant; Licensure Specialist hendricksasja@weldonk12.org 226
Dr. Althea Taylor Director of Curriculum & Instruction taylora@weldonk12.org 237
Akeilah Robinson LEA; PowerSchool Coordinator; LEA Testing Assistant; Administrative Assistant robinsona@weldonk12.org 235
Matilda Campbell Finance Officer campbellm@weldonk12.org 227
Melody Boyd Payroll Clerk boydme@weldonk12.org 229
Pam Powell Accounts Payable powellp@weldonk12.org 228
Natashalvn Snipes Director of Exceptional Children snipesn@weldonk12.org 245
Sebernia Turner EC Administrative Assistant turnerse@weldonk12.org 242
Lyrita Garner School Nutrition Director garnerl@weldonk12.org 233
Christy Edmonds Administrative Assistant edmondsc@weldonk12.org 230
Terry Alston Director of Federal Programs alstont@weldonk12.org 232
Yolanda Johnson BT/MTSS johnsony@weldonk12.org 234
Kenny Turner Maintenance Director turnerk@weldonk12.org 247
Thomas Redmond Director of Technology redmondt@weldonk12.org 224

    

301 Mulberry Street | Weldon, NC 27890 |  Phone: (252) 536-4821